Author Topic: Hello from Texas!  (Read 233 times)

Offline AustinFromTexas

• Posts Pending
Hello from Texas!
« on: April 18, 2018, 12:16:42 AM »
Hey guys,
I have been using snus now for 6 years. I started out dipping and then discovered Chadís videos a while back looking for a safer alternative to U.S snuff and have been snusing ever sense.
My go to snus is General Mint and thatís all I have snused for 6 years...
I finally bit the bullet on paying for shipping and ordered 30 different snusís and canít wait to try all the other snusís I have been missing out on.
I am glad I finally signed and joined the Snus community!

Cheers,
Austin

Offline Burnie

• Posts Pending
  • The Bug Man
Re: Hello from Texas!
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2018, 06:03:03 AM »
Welcome to the forum.  :)

So far I have tried 55 different Snus, and general mint is still at the top (for a mint Snus), but I only found less than 10 that I really like out of that 55 I tried.
« Last Edit: April 20, 2018, 08:52:19 PM by Burnie »

Offline cnash

• Founder
    • snusology.com
« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2018, 07:36:47 PM »
Welcome Austin from Texas!

Offline chadizzy1

• Co-Founder
  • Snubie.com / snusology.com
    • Snubie.com - Snus news, reviews, and information.
« Reply #3 on: April 22, 2018, 05:39:51 PM »
Wow, General Mint for 6 years?  That's dedication!

I'm curious what you think of other products you try from your online order!

Offline AustinFromTexas

• Posts Pending
« Reply #4 on: April 23, 2018, 08:02:12 AM »
Funny story Chad,